Learn with us
  • Email to friend
  • Print version

Department Contact Details

Contact Details:

   
     
Executive Director Tala Badri talabadri@cmadubai.com
Operations Manager Sheba George sheba@cmadubai.com
Schools Manager Brian Cunningham brian@cmadubai.com
Schools Admin (8.30-12.30 Sun-Thu) Sara Ingham 056 766 6527
Ensembles & Theory Manager Neil Cuthbertson neil@cmadubai.com
Workshops Manager Jennifer Cuthbertson workshops@cmadubai.com
Communication & Events Manager Michelle Spencer communications@cmadubai.com
Accounts Manager Lauro Sembrano accounts@cmadubai.com
General Information   enquiries@cmadubai.com
Telephone   +971 4 341 8872

Job Vacancy

We are hiring! More information can be found at the 'Careers' tab at the top of the home page.

Subscribe to event calendar


Todays Events

Nov 18, 2017

Dubomedy Mix Tape

Upcoming Events

Nov 19, 2017

Dubai Chamber Choir Rehearsals

Nov 21, 2017

Dubai Wind Band Rehearsals

Download Calendar

Share